ARIZONA ONLINE LICENSE RENEWAL COURSES
"Anytime/Anywhere at your fingertips"

24 hour - License Renewal Package
SALESPERSON & NON-DELEGATED ASSOCIATE BROKER
Click on course title for details of package -- or choose any 8 courses for $90.

30 hour - License Renewal Package
DESIGNATED BROKER & DELEGATED ASSOCIATE BROKER
Click on course title for details of package -- or choose any 10 courses for $110.
LIST OF THE INDIVIDUAL COURSES (3 HOUR CREDITS)
(Click course title for information)
ADRE CATEGORY
Integrating Fair Housing Into Your Business Fair Housing Issues
Fair Housing Today Fair Housing Issues
Disclosure, Risk Management & Case Studies Disclosure
Short Sales Today Disclosure
Agency Issues Today Agency Law
Representing the REO/Short Sale Buyer Agency Law
Selling Effectively in a Litigious Environment Legal Issues
Contract Writing - Legal Issues Legal Issues
Contract Writing - AAR Contract Contract Law
AAR Residential Transaction Forms Contract Law
Delivering the Standard of Care
QUADRENNIAL ETHICS COURSE
(click course title for qualifying local Associations)
Commissioner's Standards
HP-12c Calculator
HP-12c calculator REQUIRED for this course.
General

BROKER MANAGEMENT CLINIC COURSES (3 HOUR CREDITS)
(Click course title for information)
          Who must take BMC
ADRE CATEGORY
BMC #1 - Statues and Rules Commissioner's Standards
BMC #2 - Broker Policies Commissioner's Standards
BMC #3 - Supervision Commissioner's Standards
Salespersons and Associate Brokers can take BMC courses too. Click here

Arizona Department of Real Estate
Continuing Education Requirements

24 Hours of Continuing Education are required EVERY 2 YEARS.

30 Hours for Designated Brokers and Delegated Associate Brokers
(Effective 1/1/2013 - See requirements below)


A minimum of 3 hours in each of the following categories
is required for each renewal:

Agency Law Commissioner's Standards**
Fair Housing Issues Real Estate Legal Issues
Contract Law Disclosure

The remaining 6 hours may be in any of these subjects or "general" courses.


IF YOU NEED GENERAL CREDITS
Any course not previously taken can count toward your renewal.
It doesn't have to be a general category.


** Commissioner's Standards Requirements

SALESPERSON & NON-DELEGATED ASSOCIATE BROKER

3 hours (1 course) in Commissioner's Standards
SEE ABOVE FOR OUR COURSE:
"Delivering the Standard of Care"

DESIGNATED BROKER & DELEGATED ASSOCIATE BROKER

9 hours (3 courses) in Commissioner’s Standards category must be of the Broker Management Clinic courses (consisting of BMC#1, BMC#2, and BMC#3) if you are an active status designated broker (which includes self-employed brokers) or delegated associate broker with written authorization to act on behalf of the designated broker by reviewing and initialing contracts and similar instruments pursuant to A.R.S. § 32-2151.01(G).

A licensee shall not receive credit for more than 9 hours of continuing education classes per day.


iRealtySchool.com
Arizona Department of Real Estate
Approved School #S01-0002

Renew online at ADRE

 



 

Copyright 2014, iRealtySchool.com
All rights reserved.
A Division of REcentral, LLC